Matty James – Last One To Die (CD album)


Out of stock

SKU: PHCD007 Categories: , , Tags: , ,


Released: 2nd June 2014
Label: Pirate Heart Records / Cargo Records

‘Last One To Die’ (2014) is the electrifying debut album from rock n’ roll troubadour Matty James. The record includes lead single ‘Up In Smoke’ and boasts everything from bluesy rock n’ roll to country fused ballads. It also features guest appearances from members of his horror punk project, Cadaver Club and even Tyla J. Pallas of The Dogs D’Amour fame.

Track list:

1. Leaving
2. Up In Smoke
3. Don’t Turn Your Light Out On Me
4. Never Learn
5. Same Old Me (Brand New You)
6. Last One To Die (feat. Tyla J. Pallas)
7. By The Cold Light Of Night
8. Better Days
9. Another Night
10. This One’s For…


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Matty James – Last One To Die (CD album)”